chocolate is a verb

colors, flavors, whims and other growing things

found poem: I am writing

found poem © j.i. kleinberg ~ I am writing
found poem © j.i. kleinberg

4 responses to “found poem: I am writing

  1. Kim Bultman July 22, 2015 at 3:34 am

    This is absolutely gorgeous! Not so coincidentally, I’ve been writing a post about writing letters. May I use this as an illustration, with credit to you and a link to your blog, please? Let me know. Thanks!

  2. jik July 22, 2015 at 7:57 am

    I’d be honored, Kim. Thank you!!

  3. Kim Bultman July 22, 2015 at 8:14 am

    Thanks, Judy! I’ll try to do this justice… so moving and so true. You have a gift for words (more briefly than I do, lol!) Maybe I’ll write you a letter someday. ;)

  4. jik July 22, 2015 at 10:39 am

    I would enjoy that a lot!

Leave a Reply

